Re-Constitution of Various Committees of the Board w.e.f. 14.01.2025 PUNJAB AND SIND BANK

S. No	Committee	S. No	Member Director
1	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Follow-up of cases of Frauds	1	Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director (Chairperson)
		2	Shri Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO
		3	Shri Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		4	Shri Rajeeva - Executive Director
		5	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
2	Customer Service Committee of the Board	1	Shri Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Shri Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		3	Shri Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5	Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board	1	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF) (Chairperson)
		2	Shri Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		3	Shri Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director
4	IT Strategy Committee of the Board	1	Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director (Chairperson)
		2	Shri Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO
		3	Shri Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		4	Shri Rajeeva - Executive Director
		5	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
5	HR Committee of the Board	1	Shri Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Shri Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		3	Shri Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5	Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director
6	Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Board		Committee cannot be constituted due want of quorum

7	Review Committee for Non Co- Operative Borrower		Repealed (RBI/DoR/2024-25/122 DoR.FIN.REC.No.31/20.16.003/2024-25 dated July 30, 2024)
8	Board Committee for Performance Evaluation (for MD&CEO, and Eds)		Committee cannot be constituted due want of quorum
9	Management Committee of the Board	1	Shri Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Shri Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		3	Shri Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Shri Vivek Srivastava -Director (RBI Nominee)
		5	Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director
10	Audit Committee of the Board *		Committee cannot be constituted due want of quorum
11	Risk Management Committee of the Board *		Committee cannot be constituted due want of quorum
12	Board Committee of Directors to deal with Vigilance, Disciplinary cases and Departmental Enquires	1	Shri Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Shri Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		3	Shri Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5	Shri Vivek Srivastava -Director (RBI Nominee)
13	Board Committee for Monitoring of Recovery	1	Shri Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Shri Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		3	Shri Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5	Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director
14	Review Committee of the Board for Wilful Defaulter	1	Shri Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		3	Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director
15	Board Committee for dealing with the case of appeals and review		Committee cannot be constituted due want of quorum