Constitution of Various Committees of the Board							
PUNJAB AND SIND BANK							
S. No	Committee	S. No	Member Director w.e.f. 16.12.2024	Quorum			
1	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and	1	Sh. Vivek Srivastava - Director (RBI Nominee) (Chairperson)				
	Follow-up of cases of Frauds	2	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO				
		3	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director				
		4	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director	3 Members			
		5	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director				
		6	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director				
2	Customer Service Committee of the Board	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)				
		2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director				
		3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director	3 Members			
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)				
		5	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director				
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board	1	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF) (Chairperson)				
		2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director	2 Mambara			
		3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director	3 Members			
		4	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director				
4	IT Strategy Committee of the Board		Committee cannot be constituted due want of quorum	3 Members			

5	HR Committee of the Board	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)	
		2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director	
		3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director	
	-	4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)	3 Members
		5	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director	
		6	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director	
6	Nomination &			
0	Remuneration Committee of the Board		Committee cannot be constituted due want of quorum	3 Members
7	Review Committee for Non Co-Operative Borrower		Repealed	
8	Board Committee for Performance Evaluation (for MD&CEO, and Eds)		Committee cannot be constituted due want of quorum	3 Members
9	Management Committee of the Board	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)	
		2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director	
		3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director	4 Members
		4	Sh. Vivek Srivastava -Director (RBI Nominee)	
10	Audit Committee of the Board *	1	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director (Chairperson)	
		2	Sh. Vivek Srivastava -Director (RBI Nominee)	3 Members
		3	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director	

11	Risk Management Committee of the Board *	1	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director (Chairperson)	
		2	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO	3 Members
		3	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)	
		4	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director	
12	Board Committee of Directors to deal with Vigilance, Disciplinary cases and Departmental	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)	
		2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director	
	Enquires	3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director	3 Members
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)	
		5	Sh. Vivek Srivastava -Director (RBI Nominee)	
13	Board Committee for Monitoring of Recovery	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)	
		2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director	
		3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director	3 Members
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)	
		5	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director	
14	Review Committee of the Board for Wilful Defaulter	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)	
		2	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)	
		3	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director	3 Members
		4	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director	
15	Board Committee for dealing with the case of appeals and review	1	Ms. M. G. Jayasree- Director (MOF) (Chairperson)	3 Members
		2	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director	
		3	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director	

\*ACB and RMC - Executive Director(s) may be invited in the meeting with permission of the Chair.