Re-Constitution of Various Committees of the Board w.e.f. 12.11.2024

PUNJAB AND SIND BANK

S. No	Committee	S. No	Member Director
1	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Follow-up of cases of Frauds	1	Sh. K P Patnaik -Director (RBI Nominee) (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO
		3	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		4	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director
		5	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
		6	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director
2	Customer Service Committee of the Board	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board	1	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF) (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
4	IT Strategy Committee of the Board		Committee cannot be constituted due want of quorum

5	HR Committee of the Board	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
		6	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director
6	Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Board		Committee cannot be constituted due want of quorum
7	Review Committee for Non Co-Operative Borrower		Repealed (As per RBI/DoR/2024-25/122 DoR.FIN.REC.No.31/20.16.003/2024-25 dated July 30, 2024)
8	Board Committee for Performance Evaluation (for MD&CEO, and Eds)		Committee cannot be constituted due want of quorum
9	Management Committee of the Board	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Sh. K P Patnaik -Director (RBI Nominee)
10	Audit Committee of the Board *	1	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. K P Patnaik -Director (RBI Nominee)
		3	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director
11	Risk Management Committee of the Board *	1	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO
		3	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		4	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director

1 1	Directors to deal with Vigilance, Disciplinary cases and Departmental Enquires	2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
1 1		3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5	Sh. K P Patnaik -Director (RBI Nominee)
	Board Committee for Monitoring of Recovery	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		3	Sh. Rajeeva - Executive Director
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
1	Review Committee of the Board for Wilful Defaulter	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		3	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
		4	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director
	Board Committee for dealing with the case of appeals and review	1	Ms. M. G. Jayasree- Director (MOF) (Chairperson)
1 1		2	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
		3	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta - Shareholder Director

*ACB and RMC - Executive Director(s) may be invited in the meeting with permission of the Chair.