List of Internal Conplaints Committee (ICC)				
SN	ZONE	PRESIDING OFFICER	MEMBER	OUTSIDE EXPERT
1	Amritsar	Ms. Harjeet Kaur	1- Ms. Rajni Bhatia 2- Ms. Aditi Singh 3- Sh. Chander Paul Mehrmi	Ms. Harwinder Kaur
2	Bareilly	Ms. Soumi Roy	<ul><li>1 -Ms. Kritika Lavaniya</li><li>2- Ms. Parul Jain</li><li>3- Sh. Ashis Kumar</li></ul>	Ms. Priyabhashini Pathak
3	Bhatinda	Ms. Rajni	1- Ms. Agam Singhal 2- Sh. Vikas Kumar	Ms. Kuljit Kalra
4	Bhopal	Ms. Chandrani Pal	1- Ms. Varsha Patel 2- Ms. Menka Prasad	Ms. Kalpana Saxena
5	Chandigarh	Ms. Sukhdeep Kaur	1- Ms. Surekha 2- Ms. Harpreet Kaur	Ms. Seema
6	Chennai	Ms. Dhanya T	1- Sh. Rajesh Dutt 2- Ms. Ruby Grace	Ms. S. Booma
7	Dehradun	Ms. Tanu Aggarwal	1- Ms. Neha Duggal 2- Ms. Parul Randhawa	Sh. Rajeev Kakkar
8	Delhi - I	Ms. Kumud Dhall	1- Ms. Shweta Nigam 2- Ms. Shivani Malhotra Talwar 3- Sh. Nishant Deo	Ms. Radha Singh Dhauni
9	Delhi - II	Ms. Deepika Nandwani	1- Ms. Mohita Yadav 2- Ms. Anshumali 3- Sh. Indrajeet Kumar	Ms. Juhi Piwal
10	Faridkot	Ms. Amanpreet Sidhu	1- Ms. Amandeep Kaur Bhullar 2- Ms. Bhawna 3- Sh. Rajan Sidana	Dr. Harjinder Kaur
11	Gandhinagar	Ms. Prabha Chetan Bolar	1- Ms. Volga Rajesh Shirodkar 2- Ms. Dorthy Arjun Uikey	Ms. Dipali Jugal Shah
12	Gurdaspur	Ms. Meenakshi	1- Ms. Manju Bala 2- Ms. Anjana Gupta 3- Sh. Gagandeep singh Sandhu	Ms. Suman
13	Gurugram	Ms. Priyanka Sahni	1- Ms. Shilpa Sinha 2- Ms. Kusum Lata	Ms. Radha Singh Dhauni
14	Guwahati	Ms. C. N. Lily	1- Ms. Pranjita Doley 2- Ms. Nayanmoni Pegu	Ms. Sinigi Thong
15	Hoshiarpur	Ms. Poonam Mishra	1- Ms. Ravneet Kaur 2- Ms. Kamaldeep Kaur	Ms. Tajinder Mahajan
16	Jaipur	Ms. Shikha Sharma	1- Ms. Sanjana Sharma 2- Ms. Neelam Meena	Sh. Pritam Singh Naruka
17	Jalandhar	Ms. Rajnish	1- Ms. Renu Sharma 2- Sh. Shantanu Kumar 3- Ms. Rupinder Kaur	Ms. Vinky Pathania
18	Kolkata	Ms. Shrabani Duari	1- Ms. Puja Prasad 2 Ms. Ashima Xaxa	Ms. Mandobi Chowdhury
19	Lucknow	Ms. Soumi Roy	1- Ms. Pranti Gambhir 2- Ms. Parul Mishra 3- Sh. Alok Kumar Khare	Ms. Kanchan Bhatt
20	Ludhiana	Ms. Jyoti Bhagat	1- Ms. Pooja 2- Ms. Parul Lalit	Sh. Ram Rattan
21	Mumbai	Ms. Vandana Pange	1- Ms. Ranjana Tatle 2- Ms. Sunaina Dalal 3- Ms. Ankita Singh	Ms. Dakshaben Doshi
22	Noida	Ms. Upma Dureja	1- Ms. Soumya Mittal 2- Sh. Rajeshwar Prasad	Ms. Babita Rani
23	Panchkula	Ms. Vishakha	1- Ms. Himani Sukhija 2- Ms. Yashika Kalota 3- Sh. Ravinder Singh	Sh. S.S. Bhalla
24	Patiala	Ms. Kamla Devi	1- Ms. Ranjit Kaur 2- Ms. Jaswinder Kaur 3- Ms. Sonia Bansal	Sh. Chiranjeev Singh Kwatra
25	Vijaywada	Ms. Ramita Chakraborthy	1- Ms. Valluri sowmya 2- Sh. Thoka Raja Sekhar	Ms. Sushma Kuchipudi
26	Head Office	Ms. Mahima Aggarwal	1- Ms. Sumeet Kaur Sethi 2- Ms. Vinny Makhija 3- Sh. Dheerendra Vikram Singh	Ms. Rekha Shukla