PUNJAB & SIND BANK

Internal Complaints Committee under POSH Act, 2013

		AMRITSAR ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	CHANDER PAUL MEHRMI	MALE	MEMBER	
2	NAVNEET KAUR	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
3	RUPINDER KAUR	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
4	HARINDER KAUR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
5	SHIKHA PANDHI	FEMALE	MEMBER	
		BAREILLY ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	ANIMESH ANCHAL	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
2	VISHAKHA SHARMA	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	ASHIS KUMAR	MALE	MEMBER	
4	PRADEEP VERMA	MALE	MEMBER	
5	PRIYABHASHINI PATHAK	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
		BHATINDA ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	HARINDERJIT KAUR SIDHU	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
2	SAVI	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	PRIYANKA MONGA	FEMALE	MEMBER	
4	KULJIT KAUR KALRA	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
5	VIKAS KUMAR	MALE	MEMBER	
6	PARVEEN KUMAR	MALE	MEMBER	
		BHOPAL ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	DEEPANSHU JAISWAL	MALE	MEMBER	
2	CHANDRANI PAL	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
3	DORTHY ARJUN UIKEY	FEMALE	MEMBER	
4	VARSHA PATEL	FEMALE	MEMBER	
5	HANSRAJ MUTREJA	MALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
		CHANDIGARH ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	DR. SEEMA	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
2	HARPREET KAUR	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
3	DEEPAK KUMAR SAYOGI	MALE	MEMBER	
4	SUGANDHA CHAUDHARY	FEMALE	MEMBER	
	- ·	CHENNAI ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	RUBY GRACE	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
2	S BOOMA	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
3	DHANYA T	FEMALE	MEMBER	
4	CHANDER MOHAN SINGH	MALE	MEMBER	
		DEHRADUN ZO	·	
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	

1	PRONITA ISSAR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
2	MONIKA MAITHANI	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	NEHA DUGGAL	FEMALE	MEMBER	
4	TANU AGGARWAL	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
5	RAJEEV KAKKAR	MALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
	· ·	DELHI- I ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	PARUL MATHUR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
2	KALPANA KUMARI	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	RADHA SINGH DHAUNI	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
4	SHIVANI MALHOTRA TALWAR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
5	RAJNI SAINI	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
		DELHI- II ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	SUNITA KASHYAP	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
2	PRIYANKA SAHNI	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	DEEPIKA NANDWANI	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
4	CHINO PARETA	FEMALE	MEMBER	
5	PARSHANT KUMAR	MALE	MEMBER	
		FARIDKOT ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	AMANDEEP KAUR BHULLAR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
2	JITENDRA AVASTHI	MALE	MEMBER	
3	DR HARJINDER KAUR	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
4	BHAWNA	FEMALE	MEMBER	
5	SARITA JAISWAL	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
		GANDHINAGAR ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	PRABHA CHETAN BOLAR	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
2	DIPALI JUGAL SHAH	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
3	RAJNI	FEMALE	MEMBER	
4	AYUSH PARASHAR	MALE	MEMBER	
		GURDASPUR ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	NISHA RANI	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
2	RAJINDER KUMAR	MALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
3	ANURADHA	FEMALE	MEMBER	
4	MEENAKSHI	FEMALE	MEMBER	
5	GAGANDEEP SINGH SANDHU	MALE	MEMBER	
		GURUGRAM ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	POOJA SHARMA	FEMALE	MEMBER	
2	GUNJAN SETH	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
3	MANISHA SINGH	FEMALE	MEMBER	
4	Radha Singh Dhauni	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
5	NARESH KUMAR	MALE	MEMBER	
	-		1	
		GUWAHATI ZO		

SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	SANTANU CH. DAS	MALE	MEMBER	
2	RWITTIKA BHUYAN	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	RIMJIM SHARMA	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
4	C.N.LILY	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
5	BARKHA DEORI	FEMALE	MEMBER	
		Head Office		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	REKHA SHUKLA	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
2	BINDU G SHARMA	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
3	SWAPNA CHAPHEKAR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
4	SUMEET KAUR SETHI	FEMALE	MEMBER	
5	ROHIT VERMA	MALE	MEMBER	
		HOSHIARPUR ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	POONAM MISHRA	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
2	TEJINDER MAHAJAN	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
3	VIVEK KUMAR	MALE	MEMBER	
4	MANPREET KAUR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
5	KAMALJIT KAUR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
		JAIPUR ZO		·
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	ALKA RAJEEV SINGH	FEMALE	MEMBER	
2	KAPIL KUMAR PUNJANI	MALE	MEMBER	
3	NEELAM MEENA	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
4	RACHNA SUKHIJA	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
5	GEETA MEENA	FEMALE	MEMBER	
6	SUMIT JAIN	MALE	MEMBER	
		JALANDHAR ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	RENU SHARMA	FEMALE	MEMBER	
2	VIKRANT BHADWAL	MALE	MEMBER	
3	RAJNISH	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
4	VINKY PATHANIA	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
5	SURINDER PAUL KAUR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
		KOLKATA ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	SAGAR KUMAR BEHERA	MALE	MEMBER	
2	SUSRI SWAGATIKA SAMANTARA	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
3	Jayati Chowdhury	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
4	PUJA PRASAD	FEMALE	MEMBER	
5	SHIKHA SINGH	FEMALE	MEMBER	
		LUCKNOW ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	ANCHAL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	MALE	MEMBER	
2	SALMA SHAHEEN	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	PRANTI GAMBHIR	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
4	KANCHAN BHATT	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
4				

		LUDHIANA ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	ASHOK MITTU	MALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
2	VINOD KUMAR	MALE	MEMBER	
3	JYOTI BHAGAT	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
4	MEENAKSHI SHARMA	FEMALE	MEMBER	
		MUMBAI ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	Daksha Ben	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
2	SUNAINA DALAL	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	KAVITA PARULEKAR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
4	VANDANA PANGE	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
5	ANKITA SINGH	FEMALE	MEMBER	
		NOIDA ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	ABHIJEET KUMAR	MALE	MEMBER	
2	NAMRATA PATHAK	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	Babita Rani	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
4	UPMA DUREJA	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
5	ARTI KASHYAP	FEMALE	MEMBER	
		PANCHKULA ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	PRAFFUL RANJAN	MALE	MEMBER	
2	YASHIKA KALOTA	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	SHWETA BAHL	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
4	Dr. Seema	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
		PATIALA ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	CHIRANJEEV SINGH KWATRA	MALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
2	RANJIT KAUR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	NEHA GUPTA	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	
4	JASWINDER KAUR	FEMALE	MEMBER	
		VIJAYAWADA ZO		
SN	Name	Gender	Post held	
1	CHERUKURI HARSHA SHREE	FEMALE	MEMBER	
2	SANGYA SARIRITA SAHOO	FEMALE	MEMBER	
3	KUCHIPUDI SUSHMA	FEMALE	OUTSIDE EXPERT	
4	NARALA CHENNA REDDY	MALE	MEMBER	
5	VALLURU SOWMYA	FEMALE	PRESIDING OFFICER	