	PUNJAB AND SIND BANK		
	Committee	Member Director (as on 03.06.2022)	
1	Management Committee	1. Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)	
		2. Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra- Executive Director	
		3. Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director	
		4. Sh. K P Patnaik - Director (RBI Nominee)	
		5. Sh. T.R.Mendiratta - Shareholder Director	
2	Audit Committee of the Board	1. Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director (Chairperson)	
		2. Sh. K P Patnaik - Director (RBI Nominee)	
		3. Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director	
3	Committee for	1 Sh Swarup Kumar Saha MD 8 CEO (Chairparaan)	
3	Monitoring of Large -	1. Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)	
	Value Frauds	2. Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director	
		3. Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director	
		4. Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)	
		5. Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director	
		6. Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director	
4	Vigilance Committee Of	1. Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)	
	the Board	2. Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director	
		3. Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director	
		4. Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)	
		5. Sh. K P Patnaik -Director (RBI Nominee)	
5	Risk Management	1. Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director (Chairperson)	
5	Committee	2. Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO	
		3. Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director	
		4. Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - NOD	
		5. Sh. T.R. Mendiratta, Shareholder Director	
6			
6	Customer Service	1. Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)	
	Committee	2. Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director	
		3. Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director	
		4. Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)	
		5. Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director	
7	Stakeholders	1. Sh. T.R.Mendiratta, Shareholder Director (Chairperson)	
'	Relationship Committee	2. Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director	
		3. Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director	
	l	J. DI. Namjass Lavav - Executive Director	

8	IT Strategy Committee	 Sh. T.R.Mendiratta - Shareholder Director (Chairperson) Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF) Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director
9	HR Committee	 Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson) Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF) Sh. T. R. Mendiratta - Shareholder Director
10	Committee for Monitoring of Recovery	 Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson) Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF) Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
11	Review Committee for Willfull Defaulter	 Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson) Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF) Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director
12	Committee for dealing with the case of appeals and review	 Ms. M. G. Jayasree- Director (MOF) (Chairperson) Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director
13	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	 Sh. T. R. Mendiratta - Shareholder Director (Chairperson) Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director
14	Review Committee for Non Co-Operative Borrower	 Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson) Sh. T. R. Mendiratta - Shareholder Director Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
15	Board Committee for Performance Evaluation (for MD&CEO, Eds and GMs)	 Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF) (Chairperson) Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director Sh. T.R. Mendiratta, Shareholder Director
	,	