	T	PUNJAB AND SIND BANK
	Committee	Member Director (as on 11.04.2022)
1	Management Committee	1. Sh. S Krishnan - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2. Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra- Executive Director
		3. Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director
		4. Sh. K P Patnaik - Director (RBI Nominee)
		5. Sh. T.R.Mendiratta - Shareholder Director
2	Audit Committee of the Board	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director (Chairperson)
		2. Sh. K P Patnaik - Director (RBI Nominee)
		3. Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director
3	Committee for	1. Sh. S Krishnan - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
3	Monitoring of Large - Value Frauds	Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director
		Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5. Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
		6. Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director
4	Vigilance Committee Of the Board	1. Sh. S Krishnan - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2. Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director
		3. Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director
		4. Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5. Sh. K P Patnaik -Director (RBI Nominee)
5	Risk Management Committee	Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director (Chairperson)
		2. Sh. S Krishnan - MD & CEO
		3. Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director
		4. Sh.Shankar Lal Agarwal - NOD
		5. Sh. T.R. Mendiratta, Shareholder Director
6	Customer Service	1. Sh. S Krishnan - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
Ü	Committee	Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director
		3. Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director
		4. Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5. Ms. Rshmi Khetrapal - Non-Official Director
7	Stakeholders	Sh. T.R.Mendirata, Shareholder Director (Chairperson)
	Relationship Committee	2. Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director
		3. Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director
0	IT Strotogy Committee	1 Ch T.D. Mondirete Chareholder Director (Chairmarean)
8	IT Strategy Committee	 Sh. T.R.Mendirata - Shareholder Director (Chairperson) Sh. S Krishnan - MD & CEO
		3. Sh. Kollegal V Raghavendra - Executive Director
		4. Dr. Ramjass Yadav - Executive Director

on)